Meet the Candidates: Public Forum

The Spring Hill Chamber hosts the “Meet the Candidates Night” for the Spring Hill community.
Date: March 18
Time: 6-8 pm
Location: UAW Hall
125 Stephen P Yokich Pkwy, Spring Hill, TN 37174
This event will allow the community to participate, engage, and learn about the local candidates running for Mayor and Board of Alderman positions.
List of Candidates
1. Vincent Fuqua
2. Jim Hagaman
Ward 1:
1. Jason Cox
2. Lee Elder
Ward 2:
1. William Pomeroy
Ward 3:
1. Kevin Gavigan
2. Brent Murray
3. Angela Privett
Ward 4:
1. Trent Linville


Mar 18 2021


6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Read More


UAW Hall
Spring Hill, TN
Read More